This website uses cookies to provide a better user experience, as explained in our Online Privacy Policy. By continuing to use this website, you accept the terms of our Online Privacy Policy and out usage of cookies.

Business Bankers

Laura Maffei - SVP, Regional Agriculture Loan Manager

Laura Maffei
SVP, Regional Agriculture Loan Manager
805.692.4394
209.679.9244
LMaffei@CommunityWestBank.com

Goleta

5827 Hollister Avenue
Goleta, CA 93117

805.683.4944

Javier Quezada - VP, Regional Banking Manager

Javier Quezada
VP, Regional Banking Manager
805.692.4398
JQuezada@CommunityWestBank.com

Meet Javier

Oxnard

300 E Esplanade Drive Oxnard, CA 93036

805.597.4140

Victor Fakrogha - VP, Regional Market Manager

Victor Fakrogha
VP, Regional Market Manager
805.690.3240
818.400.9714
VFakrogha@CommunityWestBank.com

Joe Espino - First VP, Regional Community Banking Manager

Joe Espino
First VP, Regional Community Banking Manager
805.650.1901
JEspino@CommunityWestBank.com

Nathan Raizman - VP, Relationship Manager

Nathan Raizman
VP, Relationship Manager
805.690.3248
NRaizman@CommunityWestBank.com

Tom Boucher - VP, Relationship Manager

Tom Boucher
VP, Relationship Manager
805.692.4374
TBoucher@CommunityWestBank.com

Paso Robles

541 Spring Street
Paso Robles, CA 93446

805.597.7778

Julie Richardson - VP, Regional Banking Manager

Julie Richardson
VP, Regional Banking Manager
805.597.4394
JRichardson@CommunityWestBank.com

Meet Julie
Karen Heisinger - VP, Senior Relationship Manager

Karen Heisinger
VP, Senior Relationship Manager
805.597.4393
KHeisinger@CommunityWestBank.com

San Luis Obispo

4464 Broad Street
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401

805.597.3655

Nancy Stuhlmiller - VP, Regional Banking Manager

Nancy Stuhlmiller
VP, Regional Banking Manager
805.597.4392
NStuhlmiller@CommunityWestBank.com

Eric Yun - VP, Regional Market Manager

Eric Yun
VP, Regional Market Manager
805.597.4157
EYun@CommunityWestBank.com

Karen Heisinger - VP, Senior Relationship Manager

Karen Heisinger
VP, Senior Relationship Manager
805.597.4393
KHeisinger@CommunityWestBank.com

Casey Appell - VP, Senior Relationship Manager

Casey Appell
VP, Senior Relationship Manager
805.597.7784
CAppell@CommunityWestBank.com

Santa Barbara

1501 State Street
Santa Barbara, CA 93101

805.962.7420

Phil Morreale - FVP, Regional Market Manager

Phil Morreale
FVP, Regional Market Manager
805.692.4334
PMorreale@CommunityWestBank.com

David Hall - VP, Senior Regional Banking Manager

David Hall
VP, Senior Regional Banking Manager
805.692.4405
DHall@CommunityWestBank.com

Meet David

Santa Maria

122 E. Betteravia Road
Santa Maria, CA 93455

805.938.1690

Andy Samarasena - VP, Regional Banking Manager

Andy Samarasena
VP, Regional Banking Manager
805.692.4395
Andy.Sam@CommunityWestBank.com

Meet Andy

Ventura

1463 S. Victoria Avenue
Ventura, CA 93003

805.650.1901

Joe Espino - First VP, Regional Community Banking Manager

Joe Espino
First VP, Regional Community Banking Manager
805.650.1901
JEspino@CommunityWestBank.com