Business Bankers

Laura Maffei - SVP, Regional Agriculture Loan Manager

Laura Maffei
SVP, Regional Agriculture Loan Manager
805.692.4394
209.679.9244
LMaffei@CommunityWestBank.com

Goleta

5827 Hollister Avenue
Goleta, CA 93117

805.683.4944

Javier Quezada - VP, Community Banking Manager

Javier Quezada
VP, Community Banking Manager
805.692.4398
JQuezada@CommunityWestBank.com

Ale Ortega-Botello - VP, Relationship Manager

Ale Ortega-Botello
VP, Relationship Manager
805.692.4427
AOrtegaB@CommunityWestBank.com

Oxnard

300 E Esplanade Drive Oxnard, CA 93036

805.597.4140

Victor Fakrogha - VP, Regional Market Manager

Victor Fakrogha
VP, Regional Market Manager
805.690.3240
818.400.9714
VFakrogha@CommunityWestBank.com

Joe Espino - First VP, Regional Community Banking Manager

Joe Espino
First VP, Regional Community Banking Manager
805.650.1901
JEspino@CommunityWestBank.com

Nathan Raizman - VP, Relationship Manager

Nathan Raizman
VP, Relationship Manager
805.690.3248
NRaizman@CommunityWestBank.com

Angela Sanchez - VP, Regional Banking Manager

Angela Sanchez
VP, Regional Banking Manager
805.597.4152
ASanchez@CommunityWestBank.com

Paso Robles

541 Spring Street
Paso Robles, CA 93446

805.597.7778

Julie Richardson - VP, Community Banking Manager

Julie Richardson
VP, Community Banking Manager
805.597.4394
JRichardson@CommunityWestBank.com

Karen Heisinger - VP, Regional Market Manager

Karen Heisinger
VP, Regional Market Manager
805.597.4393
KHeisinger@CommunityWestBank.com

San Luis Obispo

4464 Broad Street
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401

805.597.3655

Gary Borjan - VP, Community Banking Manager

Gary Borjan
VP, Community Banking Manager
805.597.4157
GBorjan@CommunityWestBank.com

Karen Heisinger - VP, Regional Market Manager

Karen Heisinger
VP, Regional Market Manager
805.597.4393
KHeisinger@CommunityWestBank.com

Casey Appell - VP, Relationship Manager

Casey Appell
VP, Relationship Manager
805.597.7784
CAppell@CommunityWestBank.com

Santa Barbara

1501 State Street
Santa Barbara, CA 93101

805.962.7420

Phil Morreale - FVP, Regional Market Manager

Phil Morreale
FVP, Regional Market Manager
805.692.4334
PMorreale@CommunityWestBank.com

David Hall - VP, Senior Regional Banking Manager

David Hall
VP, Senior Regional Banking Manager
805.692.4405
DHall@CommunityWestBank.com

Santa Maria

122 E. Betteravia Road
Santa Maria, CA 93455

805.938.1690

Andy Samarasena - VP, Regional Banking Manager

Andy Samarasena
VP, Regional Banking Manager
805.692.4395
Andy.Sam@CommunityWestBank.com

Gene Alarcon - VP, Relationship Manager

Gene Alarcon
VP, Relationship Manager
805.692.4327
EAlarcon@CommunityWestBank.com

Ventura

1463 S. Victoria Avenue
Ventura, CA 93003

805.650.1901

Joe Espino - First VP, Regional Community Banking Manager

Joe Espino
First VP, Regional Community Banking Manager
805.650.1901
JEspino@CommunityWestBank.com